togethertotal.blogg.se

Facial textures by enayla
Facial textures by enayla






facial textures by enayla

++ Enhanced Water v2.0 HD - SI Addon.esp Ģ0 PowerAttack Voicemod - The Shivering Isles.espĢ5 Q - More and Moldy Ingredients v1.1.espĢ9 DLCHorseArmor - Unofficial Patch.esp ĢB DLCOrrery - Unofficial Patch.esp ĢE DLCVileLair - Unofficial Patch.esp ģ1 DLCMehrunesRazor - Unofficial Patch.esp And it's hard to remove them from list even if I don't use them.Ġ6 Mart's Monster Mod.esm ĠF Unofficial Oblivion Patch.esp ġ1 Security Rebalance-Traps and Bash Locks.espġF Unofficial Shivering Isles Patch.esp Many of the mods in my list I haven't even started yet. I tend to collect more and more of mods and then I look for some more. Imperial City Unique Districts Visible From Cyrodiil.The mods that I've been able to keep using without much trouble (and are favorites) are: I just wish I had a faster and more stable internet connection, otherwise I'd be downloading and playing more right now. Also, my system limits the number of scripts that I can run a one time, otherwise I wouldn't hesitate to add more mods that amp up the realism and immersion factor such as real hunger, sleep, etc.Īt this point, my only interest in playing Oblivion is to undertake new quests and content that the community makes and immerse myself in those worlds - because I've already played the vanilla game to the max. Beyond a certain point, I begin experiencing weird problems with my game (especially FPS drops and stuttering) and invariably, must uncheck a bunch of mods to come to a stable, playable point. I've never been very good with load orders.








Facial textures by enayla